Customer Reviews

 

Some lovely Customer Reviews from Google My Business 2019

 

David Icke
Excellent service as usual… Highly recommended!

Chris Camp
Feb 2, 2018
Very friendly, helpful and quick.

Dan Rack
Jan 27, 2018
Always a fast and good value service.

Chris Conlon
Nov 18, 2017
Brilliant service and price as always. Thanks.

Monica Jane McMullen
Aug 15, 2017
Professional and sorted my run flat out really quickly. Really pleased would defiantly use them again.

Wade McGrory
Jul 3, 2015
Called them this morning, they came out fast made the repair for a great price couldn’t ask for more.

Martyn Hipwell
Prompt as always!

Jonathan Proctor
Good friendly service from knowledgeable staff.

Joseph Whalley
Always great service.

Mike Millman
Really good at their job and sort out difficult issues that bigger firms make a hash of. Helpful and professional.

Some lovely Customer Reviews from Facebook

Fantastic fast friendly service… Great prices too!
Marianne Stafford – 27 February 2018

 

Brilliant service from the lads at LTS this morning, very helpful, didn’t feel intimidated at all, they have all my business now. Thank you.
Julie Hardy – 31 July 2017

 

Top people staff very friendly quick service very competitive prices. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FIRM. FANTASTIC.
Lee Robbins – 12 December 2017

 

Great service again and great prices. It took me longer to cross Loughborough than the guys took to fit 3 tyres!
Mark Lees – 15 December 2016

 

Great service from you guys this morning. Mobile fitting. Thank you.
Gina Beck – 30 May 2017

 

Came out and fixed my punctured tyre, excellent speedy service, would totally recommend them.
Helen Roxborough – 29 October 2015

 

Super speedy and great value service. Made simple too! : ) Thanks guys!
Rebecca Harvey – 27 June 2016

 

Just used LTS. Very good service. Would highly recommend.
Marc Deakin – 5 March 2015