Customer Reviews

 

Some lovely Customer Reviews from Facebook

Fantastic fast friendly service… Great prices too!
Marianne Stafford – 27 February 2018

 

Brilliant service from the lads at LTS this morning, very helpful, didn’t feel intimidated at all, they have all my business now. Thank you.
Julie Hardy – 31 July 2017

 

Top people staff very friendly quick service very competitive prices. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FIRM. FANTASTIC.
Lee Robbins – 12 December 2017

 

Great service again and great prices. It took me longer to cross Loughborough than the guys took to fit 3 tyres!
Mark Lees – 15 December 2016

 

Great service from you guys this morning. Mobile fitting. Thank you.
Gina Beck – 30 May 2017

 

Came out and fixed my punctured tyre, excellent speedy service, would totally recommend them.
Helen Roxborough – 29 October 2015

 

Super speedy and great value service. Made simple too! : ) Thanks guys!
Rebecca Harvey – 27 June 2016

 

Just used LTS. Very good service. Would highly recommend.
Marc Deakin – 5 March 2015

Some lovely Customer Reviews from Mytyres.co.uk

Excellent service provided. Their equipment is far superior to the usual mainstream installers and they take great care in handling your vehicle. The workshop is exceptionally clean and tidy

Colin J., Leicester, 17.11.2016

Friendly, polite and good service from all staff, job done well.

Joanne T., Loughborough, 09.08.2016

Excellent, friendly service to be commended.

Roger J., Coalville, 22.04.2016

Very good.

Martin H., Grantham, 17.02.2016

Professional service.

Gianluca L., Nottingham, 16.02.2016

Excellent service. Prompt fitting and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Christopher M., Loughborough, 08.02.2016

Good no issues.

Stephen W., Coalville, 26.01.2016

Friendly and efficient, I have used them for the last 2 years with perfect service.

Andy G., Coalville, 09.12.2015

All good.

Mike S., LE12, 06.12.2015

Very pleased with the service I got from the fitting station. I would definitely use them again.

Victoria R., Ibstock, 20.11.2015

Excellent, I have used them several times and always excellent.

David T., Willoughby On The Wolds, 18.11.2015

Very good service and good facilities. Friendly staff and competent staff.

John M., Newton Burgoland Coalville, 28.07.2015

Would use again with the greatest of confidence.

Gary P., Leicester, 20.07.2015

Excellent.

Andy G., Coalville, 18.05.2015

Very friendly and professional – highly recommended.

Andrew B., Coalville, 22.03.2015

Brilliant, have recommended to people already.

David R., Loughborough, 08.03.2015

Excellent service. My supplier of choice.

Geoff w., Loughborough, 03.03.2015

A small, professional tyre fitting centre who performed a 5 star service fitting tyres to my BMW Z3.

RICHARD T., Coalville, 09.02.2015

Friendly + efficient service. Excellent!

Alan W., Leicester, 03.02.2015

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Paul J., Donisthorpe, Swadlincote, 23.01.2015

Good service, decent people, thanks.

Robert L., Mountsorrel, 13.01.2015

Very good.

T., Woodhouse Eaves Loughborough, 16.12.2014

Great service would use again and definitely recommend to everyone. Save money use my tyres.com and their fitting partners 10/10 from me.

Derek R., Leicester, 02.12.2014

Was very good. Appt on time and service and customer care professional.

Andrew B., London, 10.11.2014

Excellent.

Alison h., Loughborough, 15.10.2014

Fantastic job, I could not have been more pleased. Many thanks.

Sacha G., Loughborough, 31.07.2014

Excellent service, friendly staff, convenient location and good opening hours.

Christopher M., Loughborough, 16.07.2014

Whilst fitting a couple of tyres is not something I would normally consider problematic I found the staff to be pleasant and efficient and I would use this service again.

Richard F., Loughborough, 28.06.2014

Great fast + efficient service.

P., Leicester, 16.06.2014

Excellent service.

Richard B., Ibstock, 07.06.2014

The centre was excellent and I will use this service again and will recommend to friends and family.

Tony R., Leicester, 26.04.2014

Nice clean premises. Friendly staff who did a good job. The tyres were there on time and fitted correctly. Overall, well done.

Dave L., Leicester, 22.04.2014

Professional and friendly. Recommended.

Jonathan p., Barrow upon Soar, 25.03.2014

Really friendly service. No waiting.

Alan s., East Leake, 19.03.2014

Awesome.

Ilya r., Loughborough, 18.03.2014

Always very good at this centre. Used many times. Highly recommended.

Damian J., Loughborough, 04.02.2014

Excellent service. the second time I have used.

David T., Willoughby On The Wolds, 16.01.2014

Very professional, well fitted and balanced. Correct torque setting used on wheel nuts. Clean and tidy too.

Jonathan P., Barrow upon Soar, 03.01.2014

Have used this fitter before and will use again in the future.

Stephen H., Loughborough, 22.12.2013

Fantastic service! Used them 3 times now and every time they have been quick and cost effective.

James W., Loughborough, 23.11.2013

Excellent service. The most care I have seen taken towards not damaging alloy rims.

Richard B., Ibstock, 06.11.2013

Easy to contact. Arranged installation next day. Completed the work on time and have had no problems with the work so… Excellent!!

Anthony C., Leicester, 04.11.2013

Very good thanks. Good quality job.

John M., Quorn, 03.09.2013

Helpful, friendly, and very efficient.

Frederick B., Loughborough, 07.05.2013

Very helpful in assisting when mytyres sent the incorrect tyres for fitting.

Kirsty P., Coalville, 27.03.2013

They contacted me immediately the tyres arrived. I arranged an appointment within 90 minutes. They were very professional, friendly, and helpful. Fitted the tyres straight away. What else could you ask for. Excellent service all round.

Anthony C., Leicester, 25.03.2013

Very friendly and helpful service. Assisted with contacting tyre supplier when they had sent wrong size tyres.

Kirsty P., Coalville, 20.03.2013

Very good and I will use them again. I will also recommend them to other colleagues. These guys were very helpful and professional.

Mark J., Leicester, 05.02.2013

Very good service.

Robert N., Willoughby On The Wolds, 04.10.2012

Great service. Very professional and definitely recommend them. Excellent service. Very friendly and extremely professional.

Stephen N., Quorn, 22.09.2012

Friendly and efficient – would recommend.

Frederick B., Loughborough, 23.07.2012

Very impressed and happy with service.

Martin F., Loughborough, 21.12.2011

Very good, reliable service.

Alan C., Stanton under Bardon, Markfield, 31.10.2011

I have used LTS before and would highly recommend them.

Robert Nelson R., Willoughby On The Wolds, 20.09.2011

Brilliant – would use them again.

Rajesh U., Leicester, 30.07.2011

Friendly service, very quick + efficient, clean well maintained premises.

Bob W., Loughborough, 19.07.2011

Nice people, very good service.

Nicholas M., Loughborough, 14.06.2011

Excellent!

Terrence N., Loughborough, 30.03.2011

Drove straight in at the arranged time, tyres fitted quickly, tracking adjusted correctly with straight wheel afterwards – excellent service.

R W., Loughborough, 08.03.2011

Very good and friendly. No problems at all.

Terry N., Loughborough, 21.12.2010

Great service and care.

Damian J., Loughborough, 19.08.2010

Very good prompt service.

Michael F., Shepshed, Loughborough, 09.06.2010